You are hereYhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot



  Puheenjohtaja

Sihteeri

Taloudenhoitaja                

Tapio Valkonen
p. 050-340 4120

tapio.valkonen@kotikone.fi

Antti Turpeinen         
p. 050-372 4777

afa.turpeinen@gmail.com

Marjo-Kerttu Herkman
p. 040-576 8451

marjo-kerttu.herkman@kolumbus.fi

Jalkapallo

Jääkiekko

Soutu

Antti Turpeinen

p. 050-372 4777

afa.turpeinen@gmail.com

 

Jukka Kallioinen
p. 050-436 4310

jukka.kallioinen@iki.fi

Reijo Lahtonen
p. 0400-241 371

reijo.lahtonen@metsakoneet.fi

Suunnistus

Lentopallo

Painonnosto

Petri Alvoittu
p. 050-539 9796

petri.alvoittu@elisanet.fi

- tiistairastit
- kilpailutoiminta

 

Marjo-Kerttu Herkman
p. 040-576 8451

marjo-kerttu.herkman@kolumbus.fi

- M35, M40, M45, M50
- puulaakitaso

Pentti Noronen
p. 040-706 3216

pentti.noronen@kolumbus.fi